Skip to main content

Marlène Guillemaut

Following the completion of an Associate’s Degree in Real Estate, Marlene spent two years in Sydney and received her Advanced Diploma in Business Management. The combination of her experience and academic success landed Marlene a prestigious marketing assistant position in a company based in Portsmouth. Following her time in Portsmouth, Marlene was hired by IBM’s HR team and spent time in Budapest.

Before joining Study Experience in 2013, Marlene spent six years in the French liaison office for a study abroad company based in Australia. In 2015, Marlene received British Council accreditation as an advisor for graduate studies abroad.

“I’m happy to offer students the wisdom of my experience and help them realize opportunities to study abroad. I am fortunate to represent many excellent schools and universities offering a variety of programs and courses, and it’s a pleasure helping students prepare their applications and proposals for such schools.”

Étudier à l'étranger : le guideLogo ICEFLogo Australia Future UnlimitedLogo New Zealand EducationLogo PIERLogo Quality English
I agreeI refuse What’s a cookie ? Close

You’re preference has been saved

Skip to main content

Marlène Guillemaut

Après un BTS Professions Immobilières Marlène a passé deux années à Sydney et a obtenu son « Advanced Diploma of Business Management ». Forte de cette expérience à l’étranger cela lui a permis de décrocher, dans le cadre d’un VIE, un poste d’assistante marketing dans une société basée à Portsmouth. Elle a ensuite été embauché par IBM pour rejoindre l’équipe RH de Portsmouth puis de Budapest.

Avant de rejoindre Study Experience en 2013, Marlène a été responsable pendant 6 années du bureau de liaison français d’une société australienne spécialisée dans la poursuite d’études à l’étranger. En 2015, Marlène obtient l’accréditation du British Council en tant que conseiller en études supérieures à l’étranger.

« Je suis heureuse de pouvoir faire profiter chaque étudiant de mes expériences passées et de  pouvoir leur offrir l’opportunité de poursuivre leurs études à l’étranger dans les meilleurs conditions. Nous avons la chance de représenter de nombreuses et excellentes écoles / universités qui couvrent tous les domaines d’étude existants et c’est un véritable plaisir de pouvoir trouver une proposition pour chaque projet ! »

Étudier à l'étranger : le guideLogo ICEFLogo Australia Future UnlimitedLogo New Zealand EducationLogo PIERLogo Quality English
J'accepteJe refuse C'est quoi un cookie ? Fermer

Vos préférences de cookie ont bien été modifiées