Skip to main content

Alice Barbier

Following the completion of a degree in English, Alice spent a year in the UK teaching French in a high school near Birmingham. Upon return to France, Alice completed a Masters degree in Educational Mobility at ESPE Caen.

Alice’s international experience and training has allowed her to work extensively with the French-American Fullbight Commission, where she was able to advise many students looking for information on studying in the United States and developing a solid understanding of the American university system.

Following her time working with the Fullbright Commission, Alice was hired by Ecole Normale Superieure de Cachan where she was responsible for incoming mobility programs in the international relations department.

Today, Alice is an advisor for Study Experience and is ready to assist you with your international project. As of 2016, Alice is the first counsellor in France to attain USATC accreditation.

“Going abroad has radically changed my life and opened many doors for me. I am delighted to serve students with my knowledge and skills, and strive to enable them in their desire to experience a life-changing study abroad experience.”

Étudier à l'étranger : le guideLogo ICEFLogo Australia Future UnlimitedLogo New Zealand EducationLogo PIERLogo Quality English
I agreeI refuse What’s a cookie ? Close

You’re preference has been saved

Skip to main content

Alice Barbier

Après une licence d’anglais, Alice est partie un an au Royaume-Uni pour enseigner le français dans un collège/lycée près de Birmingham. Une fois de retour en France, elle a effectué un Master en mobilités éducatives à l’ESPE de Caen.

Son expérience internationale et sa formation lui ont permis de travailler au sein de la Commission franco-américaine Fulbright où elle a pu conseiller de nombreux étudiants à la recherche d’informations sur les études aux Etats-Unis et également développer de solides connaissances sur le système universitaire américain.

Elle a ensuite été embauchée à l’Ecole Normale Supérieure de Cachan au sein du service des relations internationales où elle était en charge des programmes de mobilité entrante.

Aujourd’hui, Alice est conseillère en études à l’étranger chez Study Experience et prête à vous accompagner dans votre projet international. En 2016, elle devient la première conseillère en France à obtenir l’accréditation USATC, diplôme à destination des conseillers d’orientation spécialisés dans les études aux USA.

« Partir à l’étranger a radicalement changé ma vie et m’a ouvert de nombreuses portes. Je suis ravie de pouvoir mettre au service des étudiants mes connaissances et compétences afin de leur permettre de réaliser un tel projet qui, j’en suis sûre, changera également leur vie ».

Étudier à l'étranger : le guideLogo ICEFLogo Australia Future UnlimitedLogo New Zealand EducationLogo PIERLogo Quality English
J'accepteJe refuse C'est quoi un cookie ? Fermer

Vos préférences de cookie ont bien été modifiées